The Cartoon Art Trust Awards, an annual fundraiser for the Cartoon Museum, is held once a year where we give awards to the year's best cartoonists, and to the winners of the Young Cartoonists of the Year.  
The categories and 2013's winners were:
Under-18 Young Cartoonist - Harry McSweeney
Under-30 Young Cartoonist - Will McPhail
Joke Cartoonist - Kipper Williams
Strip Cartoonist - Mike Barfield
Pocket Cartoonist - Matt [Matthew Pritchett MBE]
Caricature - Peter Schrank
Political Cartoonist - Peter Brookes
Lifetime Achievement - Nicholas Garland OBE